HENDRICKS REGIONAL HEALTH OUTPATIENT PROVIDER GOVERANCE LEADERSHIP & COMMITTEES 2024

OFFICERS

Chair of Outpatient Provider Governance: John Unison, MD
Primary Care Committee Chair: Laura Nelson, MD
Medicine Specialty Committee Chair: Jared Fialkow, DO
Surgical Specialty Committee Chair: Laurie VanDonselaar, DO
Outpatient Clinical Review Committee Chair: Michael Bode, MD

STANDING COMMITTEES

Primary Care Committee

Laura Nelson, MD - Chairperson - HRH IAPM Jamie Ulbrich, MD - Vice Chair - Avon Family Health Linda Schmid, MD/ Micaela Besold, MD - Avon IM Heather Burt, DO - BBrug North Family Medicine Brogan Hayden, MD - Danville Pediatrics Jessica Fidler, DO - Greencastle Family Health Thomas H. Jones, MD - Hendricks Adult Medicine Brett Graham, MD - Hendricks Family Medicine Jennifer Botkin, MD - Hendricks Pediatrics Travis McPike, NP - HRH Bainbridge Jeanette Hay, NP - Danville Internal Medicine Brad Hamrick, MD - IM of Hendricks County David Stopperich, MD - Lizton Family Medicine Dorothy Klingmeyer, DO - Brownsburg West FM Kristy Mount, MD- Stafford Pointe FM April Johnson, MD/Cynthia Speelman, MD -Wellness Brandie Ruark, NP - Associate Health Abby White, NP - Occupational Health Elizabeth Wright, MD - Chief Ambulatory Officer

Medicine Specialty Committee

Jared Fialkow, DO – Chairperson – HRH Nephrology
Sumit Chawla, MD – Vice Chair – HRH Pulmonary
Angie Thompson, NP Hendricks Endocrinology
Angie Lively, PA - Westside Gastroenterology
David Harsha, MD - Hendricks Sports Medicine
Kiesha Anderson, DO - Hendricks Neurology
Sridhar Bolla, MD/Shantaniece Sherrell, NP- Oncology
Anuj Shukla, MD - HRH Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine
Susan Disser, NP - Hendricks Infectious Disease
Roulan Abu-Hweij, MD - HRH Nephrology
Marcia Johnson, MD - Hendricks Rheumatology
Lauren Gnagy, MD - Hendricks Palliative Care
Audra Page, PA – Immediate Care
Elizabeth Wright, MD – Chief Ambulatory Officer

Surgical Specialty Committee

Laurie VanDonselaar, DO — Chairperson — HRH WPW
Tyler Beckley, DO — Vice Chair — HRH HOSM
Darrel Huff, MD — HRH Ophthalmologists
Anne Mattingly, MD — HRH Breast Surgery
Stephen Parsons, MD- HRH ENT
Rachel Scott, MD — HRH Plastic Surgery
Ben Gulbrand, MD — HRH General Surgery
Nilou Ahmad, MD — HRH New Life Associates
Lori Endicott-Cook, NP — HRH Genetics
Elizabeth Wright, MD — Chief Ambulatory Officer

Outpatient Clinical Review Committee

Michael Bode, MD - Chairperson
Opti Logdberg, MD – Vice Chair
Mike Hartley, MD
Anne Mattingly, MD
Brock Harding, MD
Christine Bender, MD
Kristy Mount, MD
Lauren Gnagy, MD
April Johnson, MD
Audra Page, PA
Gina Leman, NP
Marlo Miller, PA
Elizabeth Wright, MD – Chief Ambulatory Officer